cellkrot.blogg.se

Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0
Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0





wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0
  1. #Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0 for mac
  2. #Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0 mac os x
  3. #Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0 movie
  4. #Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0 install
wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0

USB-powered directly from the USB port on your PC. * A model with disabled encryption is also available. Gain peace of mind knowing that your data is protected from unauthorized access with password protection and encryption.* Whenever you add or change a file it’s instantly backed up. Works quietly in the background to protect your data using minimal PC resources. Buy WD My Book Essential 1TB USB 2.0 3.5' External Hard Drive WDBAAF0010HBK-NESN with fast shipping and top-rated customer service.

#Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0 install

Install all the features, select just the components you need, or if you prefer, choose not to use the software at all. We are successful because we understand the importance of your data and our first concern is keeping that data safe. Store all your favorite photos, music, movies, and important files on this high-capacity, portable drive.įor over 20 years, millions of people worldwide have trusted their data to WD hard drives.

#Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0 movie

Transfer a 2-hour HD movie in just under five minutes instead of 14 minutes.* *Performance may vary based on user’s hardware and system configuration. When connected to a USB 3.0 port this drive lets you access and save files up to three times faster than USB 2.0. Visual backup software and password protection with hardware encryption ensure your data is protected. Add to the productWIKI project with your own reviews and product insights. Maximum capacity in a portable drive lets you carry your digital life with you. WD 1TB My Book Essential USB 3.0 - Desktop Hard Drive - BlackThe Western Digital WDBACW0010HBK My Book Essential 1TB USB 3.0 External Hard Drive features high capacity storage with both USB 2.0 and USB 3.0 connectivity for compatibility today and fast speeds. The world’s number one selling portable drive features USB 2.0 connectivity for compatibility today and speed for the future. My Book hard drives originally included vent holes at the top of the device that spelled out messages in Morse code.Western Digital WDBACW0010HBK My Book Essential External 1TB - USB 2.0 Hard Drive - Brand New In the box: Western Digital WDBAAF0015HBK My Book Essential 1.5TB USB 2.

#Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0 mac os x

My Book hard drives are designed to look visually like a black hardcover book, though the Pro/Studio series drives are silver and the World Series drives are white. Interface: Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Windows XP, Windows Vista®, Windows 7 Mac OS X 10.6.5 or later (requires reformatting) Note: Compatibility may vary depending on users hardware configuration and operating system. The WD logo is placed in the center of the hard drive’s front face and includes a black body with a textured lower-half and a shiny upper-half. The My Book hard drive includes USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 ports to connect to most devices like computers and tablets. Any advice or assistance would be greatly appreciated This thread is locked. Password protection can be enabled on the My Book hard drive. External hard drive is a Western Digital My Book Essentials 1TB with USB 3.0. The hard drive features built-in 256-bit AES hardware encryption with WD Security tools that are designed to keep content secure.

#Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0 for mac

The My Book hard drive includes Western Digital Backup software for Windows and Apple Time Machine compatibility for MAC and is designed to back up photos, videos, music, and documents. Western Digital (WD) is an American computer hard disk drive manufacturer and data storage company based in San Jose, CA. The My Book was available with between 80 GB and 1 TB of data storage. There are nine series of My Book drives including the Essential Edition, Home Edition, Office Edition, Pro Edition, and World Edition. Comes with AC adapter and USB cable 85 shipped : Western Digital My Book Essential Edition 1 TB Hard. The My Book external hard drives have varying capacities, depending on the edition and model. Western Digital My Book Essential 1 TB USB 2.0 - SOLD Works great with my 722k and is less than one month old. My Book by Western Digital is a series of portable external hard drives.







Wd my book essential 1tb usb2.0